TESTIMONIALS

Enquire Today: 07595 912 211

|

"I've used Sean for a number of years, as he is a great plumber who always provides a good service!"

Simon Evans

26th July 2018

"Sean was polite and got on with the job in a professional manner."

Simone Barnett

7th June 2018

"Sean and his team did a really good job. Polite, respectful an accommodating at all times."

Alexander Tejera Martinez

4th June 2018

"Sean is fantastic - responsive, knowledgeable, and always on time. He has been a great help, his work is of the best quality, and I trust that he’s not ripping me off!"

Kate Van Akin

18th April 2018

"Sean does most of my plumbing jobs on our flat and BTL flat. I also refer him to my clients and friends."

Jon Winn

8th April 2018

"Rapid response to my request for a boiler service. Prompt arrival. Cheerful, proactive, efficient and effective work."

Anna Wilson

1st March 2018

"Repaired boiler put out of action by frozen flue in cold weather. Prompt, professional and helpful as ever."

Paul Bispham

1st March 2018

"This company is a great find!"

Marc Sorrentino

1st March 2018

"Diagnosed problem quickly, fixed it quickly, great communication and explained everything clearly."

Roland Jones

1st March 2018

"Excellent service. Very pleasant and came almost immediately to fix my heating. Could not fault the service received. Highly recommend."

Suzy Polin

28th February 2018

"Great job done on time and good value. Highly recommend SK Plumbing & Heating."

Ian Stern

17th February 2018

"First rate, professional friendly efficient and thorough highly recommend."

D Judd

13th February 2018

"First rate, professional, friendly, efficient and thorough I would highly recommend Sean.”

Will Bowley

9th February 2018

"Great service and knowledgeable. Rectified old issues to ensure compliance with current regulations."

Vincent & Valerie

5th February 2018

"Excellent, friendly service. Sean changed our boiler and fitted new radiators, he did a fantastic job. Will certainly recommend and will use them again."

Martin Morrissey

31st January 2018

"Sean is good at what he does, communicates well and turns up when he says he will. I use him at home, at my office and I give his details to clients.

Jon (Chartered Surveyor)"

Jon Winn

7th November 2017

"I have used Sean several times and he is excellent. He always comes when he says he will, sorts out whatever problem I have efficiently and effectively and is a nice bloke into the bargain."

Cathy Halstead

6th November 2017

"Sean has undertaken all of the plumbing work in our house refit, a full top to toe refurbishment of a 4 Floor house. He has been great to work with, clear, concise and knows exactly what he is doing. The work he has done is extremely neat and works perfectly. He has considered access going forward and system maintenance which is exactly as asked. I would have have absolutely no hesitation in employing him again and have already recommended him to others. Exactly the chap you need!"

Rory Dungarvan

3rd November 2017

"I always recommend Sean to friends. He is great. 5 star service"

Justine Csaky

29th January 2018

"Helpful and clear instructions of problems and actions to fix and next steps clearly explained"

Joelle Valerio

29th January 2018

"Great job as usual - punctual, tidy. Quality job. Would thoroughly recommend Sean as a reliable professional."

Paul Thompson

9th November 2017

"Sean was punctual, polite and thorough in his work and went out of his way to assist with another issue we had with our hot water system that he was able to get to the bottom of and fix. Would not hesitate to use SK Plumbing & Heating again or to recommend them."

Gilon Hirshler

3rd August 2018

"Sean installed a new central heating system and boiler. The old system was from the 70s and installed in a chimney. Sean came up with a new location for the boiler and a solution for how it could be plumbed in. He could be just left to get on with the job and finished when he said he would for the price he quoted. As newcomers to home ownership he made the plumbing part of sorting out our Victorian house a breeze. Would definitely recommend."

Laurie Anderson

3rd December 2015

"A friend recommended Sean, and I was very grateful. Sean was very easy to communicate with, he was punctual, honest and straightforward. He repaired an old unloved boiler, we will definitely be calling Sean for any other plumbing problems in the future."

Franca Antoniou

3rd December 2015

"Sean was able to quickly come round to do a gas safety inspection. He arrived on time and completed the work quickly and professionally with good communication before and afterwards. Will definitely be using Sean for future gas work."

Sarah Turner

1st December 2015

"Third visit from Sean. Always patients & helpful even when explaining boiler to a woman. Excellent!

Elaine Liffchak

24th October 2017

"Sean is a really good plumber and a pleasure to deal with. He always give accurate estimates and carries out the work in a timely way, explaining clearly if things are more complicated than anticipated. He always responds to texts and emails and advises if he is running late or is delayed He cleans up the area he works in and disposes of rubbish I have no hesitation in recommending him"

Clare Raff

23rd October 2017

"Sean was great: efficient, on the ball, reliable and responsive. We really appreciate his help."

Rhiannon Blackmore

9th August 2017

"Very professional"

Debbie Cass

3rd August 2017

"Thanks for a very clean and professional job - Some great space saving ideas."

Jack Glover

26th July 2017

"A friendly, reliable and efficient plumber. Comes highly recommended."

Penny Marrone

21st July 2017

"Sean fitted several new radiators to my flat two years ago as well as recently plumbing my new bathroom. He was polite, professional, and completed the job very quickly. I would highly recommended him, great bloke."

Olivia Kneafsey 

16th June 2017

"Great service.

Prompt, helpful and efficient!"

Joanna Woolley

14th June 2017

"Very professional with competitive prices. Did the job quickly"

Francesca Davanzo 

9th June 2017

"Amazing service - very professional and high quality of work! Would highly recommend!"

Kelly Flynn

09 June 2017

"Received outstanding service from Sean when my heating packed in last week. He was punctual, very professional and most importantly kept me informed with everything he was doing throughout the process of fixing it. Fantastic service and I would highly recommend him."

Lucy Claire Jones

09 June 2017

"I have been using SK plumbing and heating for 4 years now for Gas safety certificates and general plumbing work.The service I have received has always been excellent and charges also very competitive.Will continue to use and recommend."

Kevin Wims

22nd May 2017

"Sean is helpful and explains things clearly. He arrives on time and rings when he has the information needed Always a pleasure to have him carry our work in our house"

Clare Raff

4th April 2017

"Sean was recommended to me and was excellent. He replaced my boiler quickly when it broke and was efficient and left the space clean and tidy. I would highly recommend him."

Julia W

3rd April 2017

"Sean arrived promptly, was friendly, helpful and explained the issues clearly.He serviced our boiler, sorted blocked jets on our cooker and repaired our underfloor heating all in one morning. He also recommended cheaper options rather than expensive fixes. We've already asked him to do more work. Highly recommended."

Fran Paffard

26th January 2017

"Sean did a very thorough check of my boiler for its annual service. Communication and punctuality was good. Would definitely recommend."

Dom Christie

17th January 2017

"Sean has been absolutely fantastic. A highly skilled professional that is extremely efficient and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone."

Emily Wharton

9th November 2016

"Prompt, professional and reliable A credit to his trade Thanks for an incredible service."

Michael Peters

3rd November 2016

"Very reliable and professional plumber. Had him over after completed a kitchen installation. He is very punctual and gave the best advise! Would definitely recommend him. Thanks !!!"

Reanne Tan

10th October 2016

"Landlords of N7 look no further. This is the guy you want for annual Gas Safety and Boiler Servicing. I found Sean Kelly from Gas Safe's own database. I pinged some 20 emails to all engineers around my location for a quote and he was one of the 3 in the sensible price range. He was the only one with reviews from other customers, mostly 5 stars. He also has a Facebook page showing off all his work and one of the photos was the same boiler that I used. Perfect. He showed up on time. Did the work. Accepted back transfer payment. All went very smoothly. I highly recommend."

James Leung

12th September 2016

"My boiler stopped working. Sean Was available quickly. Turned up on time. Identified the problem straight away, got the parts and fixed quickly. Made sure all the radiators in the house were sorted. Really nice and personable guy as well."

Cate Cowburn

31st May 2016

"He came at short notice and did the repair straight away. All very good."

Victoria Lane

12th May 2016

"Really nice guy, very quick worker, no mess and an excellent job done. Couldn't recommend him more highly"

Stephen Loffler

6th May 2016

"Sean came round after we noticed a gas leak the first day in our new home. He dropped in 15 mins after I called and sorted out the issue quickly and at a competitive rate. He was super friendly and left everything tidy. Will definitely be using him again. Thanks Sean"

Karen Morris

30th March 2016

"I purchased a free standing gas cooker from a big electronic retailer and was informed that because it was gas I would need to have a gas approved engineer to install it for me, so I added their installation to my purchase. However, on day of delivery they made some excuse and did not install my cooker for me and advised me to look for my own gas engineer. I reached out to Sean, firstly asking for advice and quotes which he duly supplied. His price was also very competitive. I then reached out to him again the next day to see if he could help install the cooker for me. He was able to come round in a couple of hours, purchased a new gas bayonet hose, installed the cooker, give me a quick but thorough demonstration all within 45 minutes. Will definitely use SK Plumbing & Heating again and for any referrals."

Si Tang

6th January 2016

"Sean was very punctuality, pleasant and very helpful. Will definitely use him again and definitely recommend him."

A Hartman

8th December 2015

"We have used SK Plumbing on a few occasions. Sean is honest and trustworthy and delivers what he promises for a reasonable price. He has come out to us at short notice when our boiler broke which was a relief and was able to fix this quickly. Highly recommended."

Pam Shergill

4th December 2015

© Copyright SK Plumbing & Heating

Website Design by Pelekan Design

Areas we cover - North London, South London, West London, East London.