TESTIMONIALS

Enquire Today: 07595 912 211

|

"Great service! Had a new boiler installed within a few days of contacting Sean. Very helpful, quality service and a good price!"

Joe O'Neil

12 January 2021

 

 

"Sean arrived on time and carried out the boiler service efficiently and thoroughly. He filled in all the necessary statutory paperwork and left my house as he found it. I will be using him again."

Louise Ross

27 November 2020

 

 

Excellent service . Sean Came and fitted a Nest thermostat and he patiently guided us through it . Will definitely be recommending him to others 5 STARS

Helen Andronicou

10 November 2020

 

 

"Sean is a straight forward, honest tradesperson. He is fair in his pricing and unflappable with slight quirky or usuals requests/briefs. He is calm, straight forward with the work and trustworthy in your home. I’d definitely recommend him."

Louise Benham

03 November 2020

"I have been using SK Plumbing & Heating for a few years now and I am really happy. Sean is very reliable and he does a very good job and he is a very nice young man. He helped us choose a new boiler and he installed the new boiler a few years ago and since then he has been coming around to service the boiler every year. SK Plumbing & Heating is very reasonable price and trustworthy. I would definitely recommend."

Bianca Steenkamp

20 October 2020

"Sean was responsive and helpful and completed a boiler repair quickly and competently."

Oliver Brooks

25 September 2020

 

 

"Sean at SK Plumbing was great. On time, clean, price transparent. Did what he said he would for the price he said. He's definitely our go-to plumber from now on and I definitely recommend him to anyone needing a plumber / heating engineer. Thanks Sean."

Sacha Green

01 September 2020

 

 

"I have used Sean for years and have always found him to be professional, reliable and competitive. Contractors like him are like gold dust!"

Steven Grinberg

14 July 2020

"Sean is really experienced and does a great job explaining and showing you the cause of the problem and how to save you money. I'd recommend Sean every time. Helen Howe"

Helen Howe

19 March 2020

"Sean was really helpful, thorough and confident in his initial assessment of what we needed (a new boiler and to clean out our heating system) and then did everything within 2 days to a high standard. REALLY pleased with the service and our new boiler!"

Jessica Lister

02 December 2020

"I have found so hard to find a nice reliable tradesman. I’m so happy we found Sean who was recommended to me. He is so nice, professional, hardworking, trustworthy. I will definitely use him again and highly recommend him."

Emma Goldstein

12 June 2019

 

 

"Sean has helped me out twice now with a blocked drain and leaking pipe. Both times he was able to get to me quickly and was able to fix each issue and give me advice on how to avoid next time. I was really happy with Sean’s work and he was friendly and professional to work with, I’ve already recommended him to friend and family."

Molly Taylor

10 January 2019

 

 

 

 

"I've used Sean for a number of years, as he is a great plumber who always provides a good service!"

Simon Evans

26 July 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Sean was polite and got on with the job in a professional manner."

Simone Barnett

07 June 2018

 

 

 

 

"Excellent service, reasonably priced."

Midge Caryer

27 April 2018

"Rapid response to my request for a boiler service. Prompt arrival. Cheerful, proactive, efficient and effective work."

Anna Wilson

01 March 2018

"Diagnosed problem quickly, fixed it quickly, great communication and explained everything clearly."

Roland Jones

01 March 2018

 

 

 

"Great job done on time and good value. Highly recommend."

Ian Stern

17 February 2018

"Sean was excellent, punctual and a great job done! Will use again."

Will Bowley

09 February 2018

"Excellent, friendly service. Sean changed our boiler and fitted new radiators, did a fantastic job. Will certainly recommend and will use them again."

Martin Morrissey

01 March 2018

"We always find Sean, extremely efficient and totally knowledgeable, always punctual and polite."

Rhoda Rosen

08 January 2021

"A good person to deal with but can be a bit allusive at times. Never had any reason to complain"

Anthony Norton

18 November 2020

Highly recommend SK Plumbing. During lockdown my water tank in the loft was leaking. With the concern it would burst, Sean came round the same day. Straight away made safe until the following day he arrived with a new water tank. All of this during lockdown when nothing was open. Thank you Sean for an amazing service. 10

Debbie Theo

10 November 2020

 

"Brilliant service higly reccomended!!"

Keith Burgess

30th October 2020

 

 

 

 

 

"My heating wasn't working in one room. I got someone from task rabbit who told me I needed a flush however Sean came the next day and said that it was the valve . He was very professional honest and efficient."

Annie Raff

06 October 2020

 

"Brilliant service higly reccomended!!"

Keith Burgess

18 October 2020

 

 

 

 

"Sean did a great job - professional and no nonsense."

Mary Mullarkey

05 August 2020

 

 

"Sean has shown himself to be utterly reliable helpful effective and a pleasure to deal with over several years."

R Hadley

12 July 2020

"SK Plumbing were professional, punctual and excellent value. They got the job done quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend their services."

Nic OC

09 January 2020

 

 

 

"Sean repaired a leaking tap, leaking toilet and changed the expansion vessel in the boiler. Booked in and work completed quickly - thank you Sean."

Jeremy Woolf

13 November 2019

 

 

Excellent service. Sean recently installed the heating system in our new-build and did a top job! Quality work from a friendly, reliable and professional guy!

Oliver O'Reilly

19 February 2019

 

 

"What can I say apart from Sean is by far the best Plumber and heating expert I've ever had the pleasure of using. He is honest, friendly, polite, professional and punctual. After having an issue with my boiler loosing pressure I had another plumber tell me I needed a new boiler. I got a second opinion from Sean and he fixed it for me for a fraction of the price saying me time and over £1000. Simple put he is the best around! Thanks Nick"

Nick Pelekanos

14 December 2018

Sean was recommended by a friend - he communicated really well with me and gave me his professional opinion. He changed my boiler and replaced some old radiators. He also powerflushed the whole system. Very happy with SK Plumbing & Heating. My property was kept clean and tidy and costs were very competitive. Would not hesistate to recommend him.

BarneyM-3

22 June 2018

"Sean and his team did a really good job. Polite, respectful an accommodating at all times."

Alexander Tejera Martinez

04 June 2018

"Sean is fantastic - responsive, knowledgeable, and always on time. He has been a great help, his work is of the best quality, and I trust that he's not ripping me off!"

Kate Van Akin

18 April 2018

"Repaired boiler put out of action by frozen flue in cold weather. Prompt, professional and helpful as ever."

Paul Bispham

01 March 2018

"Excellent service. Very pleasant and came almost immediately to fix my heating. Could not fault the service received. Highly recommend."

Suzy Polin

28 February 2018

"First rate, professional friendly efficient and thorough highly recommend."

D Judd

13 February 2018

"Great service and knowledgeable. Rectified old issues to ensure compliance with regulations."

Vincent & Valerie

05 February 2018

"Sean is my first port of call for any plumbing problem, and has been so for the past eight years. He is a warm and friendly person who is really efficient and does a great job. Highly recommended."

Cathy Halstead

04 January 2021

"Sean attended very promptly, listened carefully which helped to quickly identify the problem which he rectified with parts carried in stock. He was very polite and worked quickly, cleanly and efficiently. So happy we have our heating working again!"

Nigel Harris

11 November 2020

"Sean was recommended by a friend and he didn't disappoint. He's everything you would want from a tradesman - adaptable, thorough, on-time, knowledgeable plus clear and fair pricing. No hesitation in recommending him."

Simon Marsden

05 November 2020

"Sean Kelly was polite, reliable and highly professional. He carried out the annual boiler and gas hob service and safety checks efficiently and for a fair price. This is the second time I have used SK Plumbing & Heating and have no hesitation in recommending Sean."

F Lamanna

26 October 2020

 

 

 

 

"Helpful, efficient, polite."

Susan Fisher

29 September 2020

"Very professional and knowledgeable plumber with all the certification. Has attended many plumbing and heating jobs for me over the years. Some very complex and has always done outstanding work at very fair cost. I would highly recommended for any job large or small."

Victoria Herman

03 September 2020

"Sean was brilliant from start to finish. Easy to communicate with and got the job done on the day in good time with no issues. I would definitely use Sean again. He left the site clean and was friendly to deal with."

Dan Saunders

23 July 2020

"Sean is the ‘John Lewis’ of plumbing services. He has done various work for us over the past 2 years or so and is a rare find."

Marc Sorrentino

26 May 2020

"Thank you Sean for visiting during Christmas and the New Year. You turned up, as promised and carried out the works with efficiency. Just what a landlord needs. I will be calling you for my own household needs too. Thank you."

Claire Shanley

06 January 2020

"I have now used SK several times, and have at all times been very impressed with their professionalism and the work carried out. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them for any plumbing or heating work and will most certainly be using them again when the need arises! 11 out of 10!"

Noel Dunning

15 July 2019

"We had a problem with our Vaillant boiler and Sean diagnosed the problem quickly and managed to get the part and return to fit it on the same day. We would thoroughly recommend Sean of SK plumbing and are pleased to have found an honest reliable local plumber/ boiler repairman."

Daniel Pinkerton

11 February 2019

"Sean was punctual, polite and thorough in his work and went out of his way to assist with another issue we had with our hot water system that he was able to get to the bottom of and fix. Would not hesitate to use SK plumbing and heating again or to recommend them."

Gilon Hirshler

03 August 2018

"I have used Seàn many times now for work in my kitchen, bathroom and most recently fitting new radiators. Sean is incredibly efficient, always on time and very personable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his plumbing services."

Olivia Kneafsey

20 June 2018

"A massive thank you to Sean who turned up as an emergency today as we had no heating or hot water he came and sorted it out got it working could not thank him enough would recommend him to anyone definitely at the top of my list for plumbing and heating again a very nice bloke and well priced top bloke

Bryan Petty-Fernandez

28 February 2018

"Sean does most of my plumbing jobs on our flat and BTL flat. I also refer him to my clients and friends. Jon Winn Chartered Surveyor."

Jon Winn

18 April 2018

 

 

 

"This company is a great find!"

Marc Sorrentino

01 March 2018

 

 

 

 

"Excellent service."

A Fernandez

28 February 2018

 

 

"Helpful, knowledgeable was quick to come and thorough in solving the issue with heating."

D Landay

12 February 2018

 

 

 

"Excellent"

Stuart Crane

01 March 2018